The Journal | Top Stories | Photo Collections | News | Subscriptions | Contact Us
Outgoing Chattahoochee Co.
BOE members are honored

From the December 30, 2020 issue of The Journal
   During the December 2020 Board of Education meeting for the Chattahoochee County School District, three retiring individuals were recognized for their tenure as outstanding Board of Education members.
   Ms. Carrie Jackson, currently serving as the Vice Chair, served as an elected member for 8 years. 
   Ms. Krystal Coleman served as an elected member for a combination of 12 years
   Ms. Christy Humber served as an elected member for 16 years. During her 16 years, she served in the role of Board Chairperson for over 12 years. 
   Under the tenure of these board members, Chattahoochee County Schools have ...
The rest of the story.